X Close
MENU

Testimonials

    positive review  Excellent service for arranging our private boat and land tours in Boracay! I would recommend their services to anyone visiting Boracay Island who would like a hassle free tours.

    Jubillee Pagsuyuin Avatar Jubillee Pagsuyuin
    January 4, 2020

    positive review  Booked through Aisela for our Boracay tour. Ms. Marielle, their General Manager, was so easy to talk to. She knows very well the tour packages and sees to it that she explain each one in detail. Rates were not overpriced unlike other travel companies. This will definitely not the last time that we'll book from Aisela. :)

    Hansbert Go Avatar Hansbert Go
    October 25, 2019

    positive review  Aisela has been a wonderful service to me whenever I travel. Whenever I travel I don’t like to think about anything I just want to go to the place and go with the flow. Aisela allows me the freedom to truly be in the present whenever I travel

    Felix Liwanag Avatar Felix Liwanag
    November 11, 2019

    positive review  We had our family vacation trip to Pearl Farm, Davao last June and Aisela Team assisted us and provided excellent services. Our trip was very convenient and free of stress. :) They even provided us a TRAVEL KIT, which we loved by the way.I just loved everything about AISELA and will definitely have them as our travel partner :) thank you so much Mariel and team. Aisela Experience = Wonderful Experience <3

    Moksha Magdalene Alfonso Avatar Moksha Magdalene Alfonso
    July 18, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much to Aisela and their other partners for making my first travel in Coron convenient and memorable! Major love also to Aisela's travel pouch with stainless straw and reusable travel plastic - they really live out their advocacy of sustainable tourism. More power!

    Pia Ferrer Lubo Avatar Pia Ferrer Lubo
    September 16, 2019

    positive review  We went to Bicol Region with Aisela and it was a smooth and hassle free ride from plane to boat sails. Aisela made sure our accommodation and transport be as seamless as possible giving us more ample time to enjoy each itinerary for our get away 👍👍👍

    Ivan Lantin Avatar Ivan Lantin
    February 12, 2020

    positive review  I super enjoyed traveling with Aisela in Romblon. Everything was considered, even the little details. Marielle and Trixie of Aisela are very friendly and easy to talk to which made things 10x easier. It’s not an exaggeration, but I totally had the time of my life during the 5 days I spent in Romblon. Definitely happy working with Aisela! 💙

    Gly Parañal Avatar Gly Parañal
    February 12, 2020

    positive review  Such a memorable experience with the people from Aisela! 100% accommodating and the comfort of travelling up north is just amazing! Glad to have worked with an organization whose passion resonates with me. Here’s to more adventures! 🙌🏻

    John Austria Avatar John Austria
    April 15, 2019

    positive review  One of a kind and the best travel experience!!! Thank you so much Aisela! 😍❤️💯🤙🏼

    Ian James Sigua Avatar Ian James Sigua
    October 31, 2019

    positive review  It was a breeze working with Aisela! They organized our CDO-Camiguin trip with a complete itinerary and land and sea transfers. They prepared everything according to what we wanted to see and do during our trip. Literally, all we had to do was ride, sit, sleep, and enjoy the whole vacation without worrying about our next steps. Will DEFINITELY and ABSOLUTELY explore with Aisela again! 💕

    Patricia Sylvia Lerma Avatar Patricia Sylvia Lerma
    July 16, 2019

We want to hear from you!

You can use a quick contact form below or set an appointment with us in your most convenient time. Team Aisela will assist you as soon as possible.

Talk to Us!

Send us a quick message to know more about our services, report an incident, or suggest on how we can improve your Aisela Experience.